Strava - Revoke access

The Revoke access setting, found under Settings → Strava → Revoke access, allows you to revoke VMFit's access to your Strava account.

Note: The next time you try to upload an activity to Strava, you will be prompted to authorize VMFit again.

Note: If VMFit is not currently authorized to access your Strava account, a message indicating this will be displayed.